Previous Next


Date of birth:September 25, 1987

Country:Czech Republic

Eye color:Green

Hair color:Black

Height:5'2" | 157cm

Bra size:36C (US)| 80D (EU)

Waist:25 | 64

Hips:36 | 91

Shoe size:7½ | 38

Find Me on These Sites

How old were you when you first tried a vibrator? Did it feel good?

I was 17, Yes I like it.

When and where did you have your first orgasm?

I was 15 with my boyfriend home.

What is your sexual fantasy that hasn’t come true yet?

Have sex with a lot of people.

What is your favorite position?

Doggy style.

Did you ever try sex with a girl? Do you like girls more, or boys? Why?

Yes I like girls. I like both.

What kind of lingerie do you like to wear?

Laces and sexy.

What is your opinion of porn films and magazines?

I like them.

When was the first time you masturbated?

In my 13.

When and where did you lose your virginity? Did you enjoy it?

In my 15 yes I enjoeyd.

Where was your wildest sexual experience? What was the most thrilling experience you had?

In the see then in forest on deer stand.

Do you like oral sex? Do you like when men cum on your face?

Yes I like it.

Do you like anal sex? Did it hurt for the first time?

Yes. Yes.

Did you ever try sex with 2 boys? Was it better than with 1 boy?

Yes it was better for me.

Do you like older men? Why?

Yes I like them because they are more experienced.

Do you like black men?


What size of penis you like? Have you ever had a penis that was too big?

I like big cock. Yes I have one very big.

Do you have any secret sexual desires?